Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-11-05 - 1:03 p.m.

It's my B I R T H D A Y!!!

This very day I am 22 years older than I was when I was 11. AWESOME. This is me right now, happy.

Im really feeling on top of the world. I totally love my life and my friends and family. HOORAY!

I had breakfast in bed you know, Delicious arrived with Eggs on toast with Blue cheese and a yoghurt on the side (Peach! no less) and a huge glass of water.

So I get to work, its windy and cold, I love it. Here is my view, today, TODAY, this very moment, not more than 10 minutes ago and cunningly panarama'd using my fancy Nikon coolpix 4500and the AWESOME Photoshop CS (Photoshop 8 really)

Did I mention MACRO!!!!!!

Here is the spiderweb I fashioned from ordinary household twine for Halloween. Not very inspiring a devoration but we are now buying all the shit that nobody else did for a quarter of the price so next year, people will stay away due to my keen eye for detail and for the shockingly morbid. moo hoo har har har etc.

and... This is my studio before I tore it to bits yesterday in preperation for the feng shui ism.



Have a super weekend.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!