Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-11-12 - 6:04 p.m.

In other news today, a man was found elated having spent a dubiously large amount of time over a weekend in his basement re "fengshui"ing his studio for optimum aesthetic appeal and massive amounts of improvements in sonic clarity.

like so......


Whilst he was wearing his BRAND NEW PYJAMAS. (My brother used to call them Pyjaminas)


he he.

I managed to procure some evil little ornaments for next years halloween at half price., Although, they are already pride of place on my new monitors. WHICH KICK ARSE by the way!. I was cranking some ridiculously bowl movement enhancing drum and bass. yum yum yum.


Anyway. seeing as how I am on a picture tip. heres two of the city at night. Actually its only 6pm?!?! it gets so dark so quick! Now its about 36 degrees which is 4 degrees away from FREEZING. no, really - FREEZING. I love it.


Last but not least. That's a lie, it is least actually cos its so utterly BORING. Or would be if it wasn't macro.


This is what's left of my angle grinder as I managed to use more of the grinding wheel than most out of shear desperation and a complete lack of wanting to get dressed to go down the hardware store for another one.


Things are as they are. (pretty prophetic stuff for a Friday night) Thankfully we are not too busy and I have had a moment to update.

yippee.


All is super duper at the moment.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!