Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-08-27 - 6:33 a.m.

Im trying to continue this ultra smooth and slightly sluggish movement on me this morning, its mostly physical but slightly mental and is the only thing keeping me concious and just ever so slightly in touch with the world about me as I am forced to be at work. Last night/This morning I entertained many ideals regarding the further abuse of beverages and the company that the lifestyle entails. A truelly fantastic evening fretted with appearances from rarely seen friends and rarely seen antics.

Aa and myself took to immitating the larger of the three bands' we saw at the bar catch phrase "Wooahr!" or was it more "WHOAR" For most of the night. A compelling bonding moment for all around. Some joined in, some laughed hysterically, others jeered. If you can imagine Rob Zombie using "WHOAR" as an expletive then you are close to our goal.

I proceeded to outlast all, despite having to be here at 8am and being the only one of the 6 of us left at our place at 2am still full of life. H would have more than likely kept up with the pace but circumstances (his wife) had other plans for him. So I was left in my studio at 2 and actually managed to churn out the bed for a new tune which was a HUGE bonus.

Hopefully today is steadily busy and free from any thought provoking irritation that this financail printing industry tends to throw at us .

The weekend promises to be really scary.

Good times.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!