Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-08-25 - 9:47 a.m.

After an exhaustive googleation to find the little known late 80's/early 90's european diva that once jumped up and down in a waist high swimming pool, continually re-applying her failing bikini as she sang "Boom boom boom lets go back to my room so we can do it all night and you can make me feel right" I have failed. Shame. I'd love to be able to link to a picture of her for visual recognition. But the point is, oh, shit, there isnt a point.

Still, if that songs going through my head it usually means things are tip top! and they bloody are dont you know!

Friends abound and visiting friends from afar, quite simply the best ones ever are now safely ensconsed in our little abode for the next booze filled 2 weeks.

Im EXTATIC. Probably spelt differently.

Aa is right now performing surgery on my mac so that wonderful fancy sequencing sampling software can be expertly intergrated. (Abbleton Live)

Vee is trying to seperate her cuddly Elmo doll from my slightly fetishist Zoe doll (she has a spiked neck choker you know) as it's the first time they have been introduced and quite clearly sparks are flying.

Em is greedily chugging his new favorite Mountain Dew flavors (Apparently it's banned in England as its got WAY too many chemicals in it!) and concidering mixing it with the BLACK DEATH VODKA they got from Iceland on their way here?!

Delicious and me are at work.

Sucks.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!