Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-07-30 - 11:16 a.m.

Oh man, if only I could have shared my elation last night with ANYONE, after finishing scrubbing the paint of the last floor in the house that needed my magic once every 20 year scrub. I took 20 years of the floor in that bedroom last night and it was only after finishing that could I really see the difference that all the crappy spackling and sanding and painting did.

My delicious slept soundly as I scrubbed, her elegant beauty enriched as she slept. I snuck in and stared at her a couple of times. I swear, and I always say, if a woman looks drop dead gorgeous when she is sleeping or, more importantly, when she wakes up in the morning, THATS the one you gotta keep.

My delicious has a shear and utter beauty that I darent even begin to describe for fear of cheapening the realness of her.

Even at our worst moments, when I sit alone and try to put all this lifes crap into context, the only thing that staples a massive smiley face on my heart is her.

ho hum.

MAKE_YOUR_OWN_PIZZA_DAY happens tomorrow. I am so looking forward to making my own thin and crispy pizza dough! WICKED.

The whole sister-in-law thing might be a bit scary though, for this wonderful sister in law of mine, she works harder for her families pleasure than anyone I know EVER, just has no clue how to sit down and take a bit of adoration, it may be a stressful day.

who knows.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!