Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-18 - 11:44 a.m.

TWO ENTRIES IN ONE DAY!!!!!!!

SHOCK HORROR.

I just simply HAD to show you the Groovespook's lounge, as seen through the digital eye of Moe, fellow Jammer on last weekends previously explained extravaganza.

theres the room itself

Shame you can't see my three synths and my drums, hidden in the other corner.

NOte the complete lack of humans?!?! Wierd

Then theres Moes baby (sorry Becky?!?!)

Then the previously mentioned Pizza Massacre.

Crazy!

I couldnt end this without the picture of me when I am at my best on the guitar... THE AIR GUITAR!!!!!!

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!