Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-05-27 - 6:52 a.m.

I have been trying to emulate the mofo for the last three weeks with my impending 100th entry. It is eledged that one should list 100 things that befit themselves. For the better dissection of psyche. Man it is hard. (not my psyche, the ordeal of 100 things) I am on the 87th and, well, if you have the time no doubt you'll discover how interesting it is/isn't.

I BLASTED Cartoon this morning as a retrospectical memoir of my dear friend Ando. He (bassist) and Dug (the drummer) and Pall (Paul - the guitar master) had a great thing. The tale of woe that met their doom was disheartening for all but thankfully the music, as usual, lives on. Try and imagine using a sausage grinder and putting in the Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Primus, Wierd Al Yank-his-dick and a hybrid of Carter Beauford and Stewart Copeland.

Anyway, here is a poem.

Delicious took my miserable

made it very livable

burnt up all my madness

and filled me happy

Delicious grabbed my being

made me further willing

crunched up all my sadness

and filled me happy

Delicious gave her soul to me

wrapped it up in gold for me

made my time here worry free

and filled me happy.

p

She really is just so unreal. We have such a great time. Even when it's crap! Like when I can't spend 250,000 dollars on music. (notice it was 10,000 yesterday) Inflation! crazy!

I totally blame Musicians Friend for their uncaring and wanton irritational activity of sending a huge book sized brochure of this flood of musical instruments that they cannot get rid of to all the people that can't afford them.

there should be a charity that decides that, on the strength of conviction alone, you can have loads of free gear.

Im sure Id get at least 60,000 worth.

oh, enough of the want already.

I will not digress that way for a while.

Sorry. Talk about a broken record....

Well, actually I could talk about my broken TURNTABLE. (shit, I started again BAD PORLY)

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!