Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-05-12 - 6:57 a.m.

When Roland and Curt got sick to death of being Tears for fears, some years ago, Roland got the name and went on to do a few more albums under the moniker of TFF. Elemental, the first one, has some great tracks on it. That's what IPODed me to work this morning. But thats a pretty boring thing to say off the bat isn't it. I have just set the tone for this entry.

there is no panash in that paragraph. Should I bother writing more?

Lets start again.

oh.

Damn it, I am bereft of whimsy or prose this morrow.

I did get the 250 gig hard drive though, I started to re organise my enormous database of mp3's and the now more cooler m4a's. By midnight though, I was BEAT.

I shall now attempt to create an amazing "thing" in either photoshop or illustrator. maybe image ready? who knows.

I am getting really close to that 100th entry where I am "supposed" to write down 100 things that may describe my persona a little better than this babble waffle.

I've only got 50 things down and I've repeated Sex three times already. ho hum.

AAAAAARGH, the enormous airconditioner that cools our entire floor is in the next room to me and, while I can't hear it (thank GOD!) I have this wierd vibration on my desk that reverberates through my wrists giving me the feeling that either my blood is not circulating properly or I had so much tequila last night that I should go home. Except that my head doesn't hurt. it's an otherwordly hangover.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!