Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-03-25 - 9:16 a.m.

Oh, this turbulent day,

oh this virulent sway,

doth thou bray like a donkey on this unholy morn?

hath thou......... SHUT UP.

SHUT UP SHUT UP SHUT UP!!!!!

Sorry, for no reason whatsoever I turned all Shakespeary up on ya' before I decided that its a complete waste of what little brain power my coffee has stirred on this lovely dull morning. I love slightly rainy gray windy fresh days like this. ho hum.

I spent the last fifteen minutes trying to convince UPS that their delivery system is USELESS for someone that works from 9 to 5 Monday to Friday. that is the only time they deliver and the only time you can pick stuff up before it gets sent back? So tomorrow, bad shoulders and all, my "fun and games" 150 feet of rope lighting will arrive for me at work, to the bemusement of all my co-workers who will no doubt wonder, why the fuck I brought 150 feet of rope lighting to work and the irritation of me who will have to lug the 25 pound reel home on two trains and a considerable walk through NYC.

BASTARDS. UPS. BASTARDS.

I love the power to be able to diss huge conglomerations for all to see.

Still, the effect that the rope light will have when it is delicately and precisely placed all the way round the inside top of our porch will be awe inspiring and create a fun and warm glow from our house that will permeate to the street and increase the well being of our community. I'm so unnabashedly SELFLESS in my aesthetic dreams of West Orange beautification. I may as well be some famous Spanish artist doing amazing mozaic tile-work through Guell Park in Bar"TH"elona. (Antoni Gaudi or Josep Maria Jujol I am not!)

IPOD? Japan, again. Man I listen to that bass bending Mick Karn quite alot these days GNNNNN!

Oh and Mr Scruff - Trouser Jazz. It has it's moments. He's a Ninja-Tune artist. I went to see him DJ in a cool secret NYC club, there are loads of them. Clubs that is, not Mr Scruffs. Wierd expensive chic places that have no name. If you look like you know the place and just walk right in, you are SWEEEET. This place was underground and had a toilet that was completely painted in chalk board black and had pieces of chalk for you to scribble on. very cool. I got there early enough to completely defile the entire room with my style before morons started scribbling crap jokes on it. Drinks though where not cool, 9.50 of our american dollars got you a Jack and coke. 9.50!!!!!!!

p

"Frill bent grilb zing babel bonk moob trabe" or something similar.

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!