Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-03-18 - 8:19 a.m.

My shoulder is getting worse. I may have to bite the bullet and go to the "blood sucker doctor conglomerate" Google tells me I have torn my rotator cuff and thankfully someone else at work has done that before and can attest to my SEARING AGONY.

I tried a sling but apparently thats the worst thing you can do as it will restrict your arms movement in the future, so now, after 2 days of wearing one, I am back to flailing my arm around and experiencing jabs of pain not completely dissimilar to having someone poke an egg whisk in your shoulder and whisk away madly for a few minutes.

Feeling burnt out completely really. The weeks of toiling on the house have broken me, the incessant alcohol I am forced to drink (by me) and the irritation of having cut off electricity to the studio and the office and have NO response from 4 electricians.

these days truelly suck. These days when demand has so exceeded the work load of laborers that they don't really have time to care about new jobs when they are perpetually employed. It amazes me that so many people are out of work yet I cant get an electrician or a plumber for DAYS as they are all so busy? SUCKERS. Stop going to college for fucking Excel already and pick up a screw driver.

Was that a rant? I think that was a rant. WOOPS.

Mr not-so-congeneality-today-sir-thank-you-very-much.

Anyway, Thomas dolby soothed my pain this morning, The Golden Age of Wireless, his second album (it's the one with She Blinded me with Science on it) it was missing the track Weightless, dont know why, for some reason tracks just dissapear sometimes. Dont get me ranting about THAT!!. Commercial Break-up has the best fucking keyboard solo. Love it. I wish he did more music and less ponsing about with computers and softawre and shit.

well, I was drowned in one of those unnexplainable waves of total love again this morning. It has to be some wierd hormonal imbalance thing. I just cant explain it. Sometimes I want to just hug the whole world and all its crap.

crap crap crap.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!