Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-03-17 - 8:48 a.m.

What a crap morning.

I awoke, dreary and sick from last nights wonderous Gig viewing of "me mate Hamish" of The Vines supported with The Living End and Jet, scraped icy snow off my car and ice cold aches from my brain and crawled to work. I have a sling on my arm from ripping a muscle in my shoulder after succsessfully mixing a 5 gallon drum of paint by shaking it over my head. I also managed to completely miss the fact that nobody else was sitting on that seat on the train due to the puddle of water on it. "Thanks for the heads up, fellow commuters"

So, wet bum, sore head, sore shoulder and loads of work to do. "Can I JUST HAVE MY COFFEE FIRST PLEASE!!?!?!"

On My Ipod today, after refreshing the battery? Me. The Groovespook. God I am a selfish Bastard. me me me. I thought about listening to a bit of Ryuchi Sakamoto on the piano but BLEARGH to that. Broken Trousers and Delicious all the way.

Wish I had something more than drudgery to list here today, sorry.

WAIT....

************

IRRELEVANT INSECT FACT No.2

************

Most insects breathe through their skin, so if you intend on drowning them, keep them submerged for at least 45 minutes.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!