Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-04-20 - 11:58 a.m.

GADS. No entries for ages then a veritable flood of.... two in a row.

Feeling suprisingly chipper for my late night session in Groovespooks Lounge. Its always nice to listen to my work in progress over and over and over again on the way to work.

Oh, and waking up next to my delicious helps to ease the daily burden of trudgery workadays.

My frigin camera has busted all to hell.

Im particularly irritated for numerous reasons. Firstly, my Tulips have all started to show their colors and they really are amazing. Secondly, I went online and, a little too easily I found many others with the same problem. Thirdly, it is apparent that Nikons customer service (if you are unsure what that means then you are too young to know what it was like to recive decent after sales care - it used to have something to do with goodwill - but that is also a thing of the past)is CRAP.

DAmn it.

anywhooo.

I will get some pictures somehow, even if I have to bally well scan in photos from my delicious' Canon rebel (its not digital)

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!