Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-04-20 - 2:43 a.m.

wowzers.

its 2am and I just been done counting to ten from an "exeption to the module"

a crash by any other name. I guess Apple thin k it makes them seem more technical when they announce something you clearly will not understand having NOT designed the flow of bits on the very motherboard itself!!!!!


phew.

either way I am happy as I have done more on this machine in the last four hours than what would have taken me 20, 6 years ago and probably 8 times more expensive.


anyway.

Im still too tired to write anything really but things are good.

so much work at work its why they call it work I guess. phew.


phew. again.


p

anyway.

new tunes soon.

noo toon toon.

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!