Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-11-07 - 1:19 p.m.

This very last Saturday, the one that just was, the Saturday where my aged and wrinkled torso officially became a slightly older wrinkled torso, to the tune of 34, saw my Delicious pull out all the stops.

The moment that my eyes opened till the moment they closed on this blessed day I was pampered, nourished and cared for like no other human ever. On top of such wonders from my darling was a perfectly formed and incredibly happy Souffle - a souffle for 6 people I might add!!! and the absolute piece de resistance was a 2.75inch thick Pumpkin Cheesecake that she made. I cant tell you how wonderful my day was. Oh, wait, I just did! it was WONDERFUL.

Tonight I look forward to polishing off that cheesecake whilst watching as many of the 50 episodes of ASTRO BOY that I got on DVD as I can before playing with my fancy new ISIGHT camera.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!