Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-06-19 - 11:31 p.m.

I realize I do not have the physique of a demi god, a buffed sinewy Bruce Lee. What I I do realize is though that I like my form. it is slight and at times an ungainly flub extends from areas I wish did not exist. What I also like though is that it's mine. And, at 33, I can be proud, given my surroundings and the variances of the 12 to 15 people I am in close contact with on a daily bassis, I can egotistically and ashamed -yet proud at the same time- think that I am in the top 6 of those 12 to 15. It is indeed a lucky position and it has taken me the best part of 5 years to come to grips and begin to understand its relevance to my well being.

As well as to focus myself on exactly what happens with my diet and my social life and the sometimes quiet catastrophic results of dicing with those "rules" if you will.

Anyway, Jagermeister, a german thickly brown almost cough syrup styled liquor has the better of my judgement right now which completely contradicts the entire paragraph.

he
he.

good night.


Oh, here is a great macro of a tiny spider (they dont have bgi ones in teh USA, ) for no reason. p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!