Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-06-14 - 11:24 p.m.

Its not like Im an utterly lazy and useless soul. I busy myself virtually all the time. I find it hard to sit still in fact. And, like now for instance, when the days heavy burdon is lifting, the tinge of alcohol is soothing my millieu (I use that work too much I think) from the dull hazy days rhetoric, I sit in my make shift studio and try to get my keyboard closer to the futon so I dont have to sit on a chair - far too energetic - Im still busying myself.

To what end you probably dont ask? well, for my own personal satisfaction I guess Pretending that even this verbal diaohrea is some sort of artistic expression? PAH! I treid to write some music but the cardboard thoughts and feelings I have thanks to the never ending sucking out of my brain power from the shear magnitude of CRAP that I sift through at work, both socially and studiosly, leaves me destitute. Or is that prostitute.

Fuckers, what do they care anyway.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!