Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

-

What an odd life I seem to be cultivating these days.

I just got home from my "Finance Group" and, although the hyphens act like they are being motioned with exagerated hands, they are not. The "Finance Group" really is a "Finance Group" and basically a bunch of people I know that want to invest in stocks but have no clue, have gotten together (is gotten a word?) with one guy who DOES know how to invest so we can learn how to read those stupid and very dull slabs of information to make intellectual and guided purchases to ensure final victory in the field. That is SHIT LOADS OF CASH BEFORE WE ALL DIE.

Perhaps it is just the blood thirsty capatlist pig that New York City is teaching me to be but even though I understand NOTHING, Im sure one day something might stick? maybe?

The other wierd thing about my life right now is the Tea & Tai Chi thing. This very moment I am in my Tai Chi outfit, a bit like a Kung Fu Uniform but without the ripped asian guy in it. Thankfully, Eew! I cant imagine both of us fitting in there, it would tear. Im just about to have David Carradine tell me how to wave my arms about meaningfully. I am also sipping on my green tea.

I feel great about these two things for, in the last 6 weeks, they have, without my knowledge, improved my general from to that of a man that looks like he might be bothered to look after himself. Something I clearly have never been and sit uncomfortably with the possibility of admitting even as I tap.

Anyway, it is late and I am begining to regret putting on the outfit given that I dont really feel like doing the excercises anymore. I don't have a Kung Fu mind thats for sure. Dedication? Persavearance?, Commitment? Pah, a Jedi craves not these things. Wait thats wrong.


p

go back and download all my friggin songs if you didnt already and give them to ten people you know and tell them to burn them and give them to ten people you know or stray Ferris Wheels will fall from the sky and blight your path for eternity.

p


*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!