Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-05-31 - 7:43 a.m.

Almost was totally productive all weekend. Just a short stint at a good friends turned into a slightly longer than anticipated short stint thanks to his wife's wonderous cooking, a pool table and a whole bunch of other friends turning up at short notice etc etc. ended up there till midnight but then successfully came home and completed (completed as far as a demo is concerned) Cramped Style
.


I also managed a few other tunes but alas, I think they are destined for the archives with all the other nearly songs. ho hum.

some times, when I "try" it always fails.

"Do or do not, there is no try" some great sage of our time said that.

Anyhooo.

I almost have to re learn dreamweaver it's been so long.

And, in all honesty (which is a silly phrase really given that I would hardly lie to myself?! or would I?) I still havent even really opened it.

ho hum.

here are the other links still as.... yep, still no new website.

Thistle Pinch
Very
Afternoon's Folly
Desk
Drawn
Thankless Drone
Twitch
Tactical Elation
Pattern
Strained


Banana.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!