Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-04-25 - 9:16 a.m.

Sorry about that last entry. this month has been nothing but work. I did a 15 hour shift on the weekend! the first REAL shift Ive done in 5 years.

As soon as this wroking madness is over I will return to my normal (?) self. I have managed to write a few tunes but I am getting these distastefuly loud digital glitches in my recordings that APPARENTLY has something to do with the fragmentation of information that the processor just "does" for some reason. The only solution to this (suprise suprise) is to get an external harddrive and partition it for nothing but audio. $200.

typical.

and I STILL DONT HAVE A SURROUND SOUND SYSTEM AND A PROJECTOR.

I do have Tulips though!

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!