Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-09-17 - 10:43 a.m.

I'm munching the sweet fuck out of the very last supply of Pork Rinds (Scratchings/Crackling/Bits) ( lets just call it dead roasted salted pig skin)

GOD its good. I know it's only 11.30am and I have just walked into work but it is a terrific breath cure for my current spat of STELLA breath that I got at the bar just before I got to work.

There really is nothing quite like a pint of beer after a night of drinking. I feel GREAT.

Yeah, throw me into a massive pile of baked beans and lesbians and I'll still come out feeling great. Nothing could get me down right now.

My morning with Delicious was straight out of the beginning of a movie where they really want you to KNOW that the married couple is as happy as hell. Oh, the scenes. VOMITOUS in their loveliness and charm. we kissed, we carressed, she washed dishes, I Ironed my shirt. NONE of this stuff we really ever do so it was a bit surreal. I am also wearing a white shirt which is the polar opposite of everything I stand for in fashion. I feel like some strange angel descended from the clouds to cure badly designed financial documents so they can print nicely.

It's like I have an unnatural glow about me.

That will all change I expect when I spill my General Tsao's chicken on it later.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!