Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-07-22 - 11:18 a.m.

SHOCK HORROR! Verena, the Queen of Fluff just left a little entry!

I didnt want to write one for ages cos I wanted my pictures to stay up cos they look so cool and everything but a message from her changes everything.

They come over in like 5 weeks for this short little viz that we plan on being just simply the BEST EVER! we have this wedding we have to go to in Ithica upstate NY, wineries, lakes, etc etc The wedding couple have allowed us to bring our fine feathered friends to the day before BBQ so that will be AWESOME!.

Aside from that it will be the busiest time of year at work and more than likely I will be asked to do most of it so I will be juggling my career, my alcoholism and my lack of finances with the wedding weekend and our other friend Scott from Australia coming in just before.

P H E W.

AAAAAAAARGH.

V and A and M.

I N S A N E!

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!