Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-04-08 - 8:48 a.m.

In an effort to be more windswept and exotic I wanted to type everything upside down today to irritate the crowds. It's impossible really unless I digitally re'create my banter in an external application and compress it into a jpg, rotate the image 180 degrees, save it, then upload it into Diaryland (after approval) then be misserated by the pixilation process that compressed jpgs have on screen, making it obvious that it is not a "usual" entry and in doing so negating the whole purposs of wierding you out.

Damn it.

IPOD IPOD IPOD. its all about the bloody IPOD isn't it.

well, today it actually IS! For my hero, Thomas of the early eighties Dolby (Thomas Morgan Dolby Robertson to the elite) Spun my head happy as rotten concrete walls crack and split at the rumble of the train and the ever increasing pressure of time as I speed past them. The Golden Age of Wireless. Again.

I do listen to lots of different stuff, honestly. like, yesterday, when I was on the way home, I was like, listening to some absolutely STUPIDLY FAST DRUM AND BASS SNAP CRACKLE BOOM SMACK ADRENALIN BURSTING BEATS. (Midwest Architect) I think it tops the 168 BPM mark.

(count the dollar signs as beats)

"DOOM $ $ $ SMACK $ $ $ $ $ DOOM $ SMACK $ $ $"

repeat. very fast. After four times, stick your tongue out and pull it back in and make it smack off you top lip, when it smacks hum very low.

"BWW BWW $ BWW BWW $ BWW $ BWWWWWWW"

(decline the note of your hum on the last one to the lowest note you can)

got it?

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!