Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-12-12 - 9:15 a.m.

I am still trying to get myself together enough to move this wee bloggy thang over to myspace, but its christmas, parties and shopping and eating and buying and prepapring and cleaning and writing and sending and all that good stuff is just taking up all my time.

We had our 6th anniversary last week.

We are so perfectly in tune with each other.

dear oh dear.

I got my wife a lovely bracelet and necklace (the traditional sixth gift is iron, but I went for a slightly more refined metal) and my wife, who obviously knows me better than anyone, got me a flame thrower.

Well, its actually slightly smaller than what you would expect for a flame thrower but that is because it is designed for torching Creme Brulee.

most peopple know me better than to limit my new toys use to desserts though.


"BOSS, THE FLAMES, THE FLAMES" wait, that is supposed to be PLANES... woops.

Maybe I should say... "FIRE FIRE, I AM CORN HOLIO, I NEED TEE PEE FOR MY BUNG HOLE!"

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!