Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-10-27 - 12:16 p.m.

WHy is it that nobody in the entire globe seems to care or notice that EXXON have just posted RECORD EARNINGS. they have made the most money ever this year.

I wonder if it has anything to do with the price of oil?


FUCKING GREEDY PIG DOG SCUM.

I HATE this human race.


"""Texas-based Exxon Mobil made an estimated $9 billion dollars in the past three months. Wednesday, Conoco-Philips reported its third-quarter profits surged 89 percent. """" Posted By: Maritza Nunez

p

"I have no quote for you for that... I have none." Moses Sackowitz 10.27.05

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!