Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-10-25 - 9:38 a.m.

Our hero this morning stands thus, buffeted once more by high winds and relentless rain he smiles. Impervious to such natural odds he grins, steps onto the train with a non chalont gait. For this morning marks a milestone. The studio. The Groovespook's Lounge, officialdom of his completely unroyal highness, the man who is, for all intensive purposes, me, is bathed in the soft glow of low level mood lighting and strange geek styled figurines who glare down at all and sundry from their perch. A complete lack of seaping drenching slithering water has NOT materialized as expected from parts hitherto prone to the weeping ozmosizing excess water that has now been dilegently spirited away by carefully placed concrete slabs.


All that is left for me to do is greedily begin the task of expunging what creative muse I have as often as possible over the next wintery period. I believe that I am going to complete an album of music. Some tracks may have already been otherwise "published" here or on the old site but I am planning on actually spending some time on these and pretending to "prduce and engineer" such frolics more professionally.

anyway. we have had more rain in the last month than recorded weather patterns. thats about 130 years.

hooray.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!