Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-10-08 - 10:43 a.m.

Seriously trying to reconsider my whole life and worth this morning as my pounding head and incredibly upset (and very warranted) Delicious reminds me how immature I was last night under the influence (once again) of beverages alcoholic.

For the first time I managed to put myself in a position of conversation with A. an established artist and B. a friggin Gallery owner and what do I do? I prattle on about how "woe is me" with little regard for all and sundry, ending up looking like a prat, alienating my Delicious and embarrassing all.

SO.

Whose a moron?

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!