Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-09-17 - 2:07 a.m.




Day 5.


gads, I failed. Again.

I ate NOTHING tonight.

got home, bathed and bedded, then, at friggin 1.30, some massive hiway altercation just west of my hotel, woke me, I glanced at the Knob (the Whisky, the Whisky!!!) and decided, fuck it.

Drank a large one and meandered down to the deserted lobby to email as the service in the hotel is C R A P.

So here I sit, slightly overshadowed by bored receptionist/housekeeper/maintanence, security woman who is cursing at her computer. wonder why?


anyway.


Im staying on for 3 more days so that means...........


8 DAYS OF STEAK!!!!!!

Staying at friends place tomorrow night and back on the game again, for Monday. AWESOME.


p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!