Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-09-13 - 10:42 a.m.

Day 2 continued

I just had my first real experience with the native tongue here. That sounds very sexy but Im talking about the accent, you filthy perverted degraded Feculant pig.

Up here, computers seem to have a new storage technology called haaahd drives.

People drive what appear to be known as Caaahs.

I am yet to meet someone who owns a Faaahm with cows and pigs on it but I am sure it won't be too long.

I am quite certain that they would prbably travel Faaah in their Caaah if they did have a Faaahm

I have noticed that when an R comes up in a word, the entire lower jaw of the Bostonite will extend down, forward and innexplicably.... outward, left AND right, as if it is getting larger and smaller as it is protuded and retracted. Some serious nanotech Pezio-ceramic* activity within the bone structure I suspect to accomodate a swelling of the tongue that improves(?) the pronounciation - or Lack thereof. Furthering my doubt that they are human born.

p


* Pezio-ceramics are, roughly, ceramic plates that have been molded around thin metalic sheets that, when hit with varying electronic pulses, cause the plates to shift, making what is essentially a china plate change shape. Friggin awesome technology, wait till they make aeroplanes out of it that totally change shape for different atmospheres. Zoooooooom, whizzzzzz bzzzzzzzzzzzz (I'm running round an office of people I do not know making these noises and whizing past thier heads with my outstretched hands flapping and.. no I'm not)

You can tell I'm bored can't you.

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!