Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-08-15 - 12:40 p.m.

I was so disgusted at the starte of the bathrooms where I work that I posted this on the cubicle doors, for all filthy mongrels to read...

What a Shit.


It never ceases to amaze me that these cubicles are often abandoned in a state that would deter even a homeless man from entering them. Imagine leaving such a mess in your own home, I do not think you can!

Should you experience difficulties �releasing your offspring to the wild�, �sinking a battleship�, �dropping the kids off at the pool�, �laying some cable� etc, try waiting until the cistern has completely refilled before flushing again. Shoving more toilet paper in WILL NOT HELP. Often, all that is required is a good solid flush. I have never been unable to eventually flush away any obscenity I have left in this place. It disgusts me utterly that I find myself flushing someone elses filth more often than my own.

Far be it from me to say �FLUSH THE TOILET YOU FECULENT, VERMINOUS, LOATHSOME GORMANDIZER� Especially if you already observe such basic principles, handed down from your parents/guardians when you were betwixt the ages of 1-3. To those of us who enjoy such a free conscience, I hope this note only titillates as you pass the time.

Hopefully, if you happen to be one of the few who pauperize this place for all of us who HAVE to use it at some time, this note will ignite a sense of self that appreciates and realizes your complete selfish disregard for every other human being on this planet. Furthermore, perhaps it will make you comprehend how simple and even gratifying it is to leave this tiny cubicle in a state whereby others can utilize it�s conveniences...

...rather than leaving them wanting to find you and defecate on
your desk/bicycle/van/head!


Nice one eh?


p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!