Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-08-10 - 10:41 a.m.

I am in a great place. Eew! I sound like Im losing touch if I begin an entry like that, don't you think?

Seriously though.

This last week has had Delicious and me experimenting with "morning".

For EVER that word has meant pain to me. However, this week it has changed me. I am getting up 1.5 hours earlier than I need to and have been wandering about doing all those friggin things I simply HATE doing. Ironing my shirts so I look like a real corporate moron. Delicately cutiing my fingernails like a metrosexual GIT as I sip my tea and survey my tranquil lounge room. Showering?!?!?!


Breakfast?


holy hell.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!