Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-07-18 - 9:49 a.m.



I was totally and utterly completely satisfied with my efforts over the weekend in the furtheration of coolness in the basement. The workshop at last looks like a workshop. Dignified. Artistic. Clean., well nearly.

Anyway, that feeling of elation dispersed like the chilled icy steam from a frozen glass as recently inserted liquid sucks the cold from it.

What was it that so verily stole my happiness.

It was Goita's next track. Made In China.

WAIT till you hear these guys.

I am going to hopefully secure the power to perhaps put one up here but as of yet they are eledgedly DEMOS!!!!! My best mate in Australia is A bass player. I can only describe him in bass player terms as Flea meets Pino Paladino being adjudicated by Mark King whilst Gary Willis looks over and discusses the events (like Yoda)with Jaco Pasotirous (in Obi Wan apparition mode obviously)

wikid stuff.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!