Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-07-13 - 10:24 p.m.

Completed a couple of tunes finally.

They are such rabbley nonsense.

But I love it.


One is in direct reference to a lobster being boiled alive and the other a man burned at the stake for being some sort of academic type in an age not too familiar with such types and labeling them heretics for suggesting that the earth might be round. Of all the silly thoughts?

Ive been sanding and plastering and sheetrocking and re sanding and plastering . I got supremely dispaired when I put up the rope lights . Due to their revealing energy and the fact that being placed right against the corner will shower light upon the slightest of bulges. That being every single screw hole that I SPACKLED. Yes, I shouted that word. Just finished re sanding and have revived smile on face.

SPACKLED.


Anyway, tunes will be up shortly.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!