Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-05-06 - 4:16 p.m.

"Around me, the cycle of life continues serenely, as it has for countless years. From the station I hear the sound of shunting trains, ringing, rumbling. Softened, almost into melody by the distance."

the timeless Richard Burton, from Jeff Waynes musical adaptation of The War of the Worlds.


One of the most wicked pieces of sonic art you could ever have the joy to sit through.

(shut up)


Turns out I dont drink anymore. How am I gunna justify being a stupid twat if Im not drunk?

Had an epiphany when the bar maid actually didnt baulk at me when I asked for a green tea.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!