Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-03-31 - 12:11 p.m.

I think I might not actually divulge the whole Uncles departure scenario now that it has eased its emotional turmoil on our hero's lifestyle.

Exceptionally sad that I have not been updating.

Cubase has taken whats left of my free time, after Delicious obviously.

Work is still the biggest upset, the shift SUCKS adn who knows when things will improve.

At least I am being thanked.

Its so tough on my Delicious. The poor little zip locked bag of strawberries with Cointreau and confectioners sugar in it. I hate the fact that she misses me in the evenings, we no longer chat over a delectable dinner I have slaved in the kitchen over, relax for an hour together before managing to get 2 nice hours of time to ourselves everynight. It just SUCKS DOGS BALLS.

Eew.

In other news.

I have 3 more tunes I have not uploaded.
� DESK
� PATTERN
� METHODICAL NOW
(Not uploaded is why they are NOT links - Sorry)

I have counted my Tulips and every single one of them has risen. 250.
yippee.

I have not even started to look at the great big bag of Dreamweaver tutorials I just got so I can learn how to get a new site up SHARPISH.

The spindle warblers crochet habit excited the managers bulb socket.


No, I have no idea what that means but stringing totally unrelated words together is a fine passtime.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!