Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-03-14 - 7:54 p.m.

its wierd. I got home today rather early and this anxious energy to do loads and loads of work has come over me. It may have to do with how little I actually did today at wrok, except for a 500 page ream of financial BULLSHIT that nobody will read... Aaah, can you not hear the job satisfaction ring out so eloquently.

Still. Im here cos I am waiting to complete the first and most important of these here jobs. CUBASE UPDATE.

its a 10 minute upload that is..... shit its done. WAIT, I forgot how powerful this MONSTER is.

As I suspected.

It is done.

So I must go.

I do miss you though.

maybe tomorrow I can say something to myself to reflect my millieeeuuuuuuoooooo.


p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!