Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-03-11 - 7:43 a.m.

Had that very yestermorrow off as my kindly yet slightly invassive Dentist decided he could finally fix the enormous crater that had once again shown its colors inside my gob. A coal sized filling just fell out the other day and they said, casually, "oh, we can fit you in on the 16th unless there is a cancellation" Nice.

Well there was a cancellation so I have a temporary tooth while a fancy ceramic cap is made to look exactly like the huge molar thats dissintegrated.

I used the rest of my day to fail my registration for my car - for a stupid paperwork issue, which isa sort of great really cos it means my car is legal for 2 more years!!! Who knew!

AND AND AND randomly wrote a new tune.

Cause.

I think the levels may be up a bit from the others which sucs, I have to find a way to normalize my mix downs, but who doesn;t really?

p


Turning
Thicker
Strained
Cause

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!