Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-03-07 - 7:26 a.m.

I realise that its probably a little bastard-like to expect anyone to bother to download 5 odd megabites of me at any one time, but I just don't have the time to make numerous versions of tunes, I'm lucky to be able to finish one a week at the rate I am able to get on this lovely machine when Im sure I could do three, So anyway.

Its 7 in the morning and I am waiting to follow my car being towed to a mechanic for possible 300 dollars of starter motor related work so I can use it agan. Funny how a mechanic has to put a spanner in the works?!?!

Oh well, another week of joyous employment begins.

They say you should smile at the phone before you pick it up to exude a sense of professionalism rarely heard these days. Course, I think thats BOLLOCKS.Try doing that for a whole week of sitting in front of a computer processing financial information that 3 out of every 500 people who recieve it actually read.

hmmmm.

p

SPEAKING OF THREE!!!!!!!

Turning
Thicker
Strained

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!