Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-03-03 - 2:29 p.m.

Freaky.

Its been too long since I have had the op. or the inc. to update, terrible isn't it.

I've finished another tune but things are so damned unorganised all around me that I'm gunna just keep writing more stuff and building a new website to host this "new me" on and completing a few artistic endevours. Until I get some more software though I shall just be writing more stuff. stock piling my tunes he he, I need Dreamweaver and Flash for osx which is loads of cash I aint got.

I am so happy about the system, it just keeps getting better and better. Cubase SX3 is by far and away just a dream come true to operate.

But enough of that, check this out, our hero (thats me) has just embarked on yet another mold breaking activity bound to shock even the hardiest of Groovespookians. I have just joined an investment club. (holds breath for sounds of things dropping out of hands and smashing all over floor - picture a huge glass of milk or a jar of honey or perhaps an enormous Merangue with whipped cream and fruit on top or something onto a slate floor - slow motion for effect)

Yes, America is making me a CAPITALIST PIG and I love it! Although I have very little money, the best way to win on the stock market is to invest a little bit, alot of the time, all over the place, for ever. So I've learnt so far anyway. I won't have enough money to invest on my own for a year or so but through the group we can invest in stuff cheaply so we learn and shit. I have begun the journey and the club is basically a learning tool. And its fun!, well, the people in it are cool and at least 2 of them know as much as me, which is NOTHING.

Our motto is "You're fucked anyway"

p


"Can I just dump all the cutlery here and you lot sort it out, I've had a hell of a day" Waitress at crappy dive restaurant/bar in Bloomfiled 03.02.05

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!