Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-12-23 - 12:19 p.m.


I was going to leave my entry textless as the image above correctly sums up my general thoughts on the coming week. Christmas is a funny time for me as a large contingent of the people I want to celebrate are very far away.

I have a great family here in the USA and am ever thankful for all the people I have ever interacted with, for better or worse. We are truly lucky to live at this time and be in a situation where things and people aren't being blown up around us and destitution and degredation aren't following us like some horrid Tim Bourtonesque creature.

Have a super christmas, if you celebrate it, and a great holiday time if you don't.

Remember that New Years is virtually the only holiday that everyone celebrates, can't argue with the DATE can you!


p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!