Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-10-22 - 11:32 p.m.

It's been 7 days.

In that time an upheaval of massive proportions has begun at my place of employ. Since many lazy mistakes have caused many a furrowed brow to our illlustrious... wait wait wait. This is all wrong.

no work talk. Needless to say it is increasingly difficult for me to spend half an hour a day (roughly) filling this in. I think I just made you say ( at least in your head) "Roughly filling this in" GADS. sorry.

Anyhoo, tonight I am at home and it is eerily quiet. I am almost too scared to turn the music on for some reason but I am about to fall into a restful sleep anyway and not be woken by ANYTHING.

Wicked!

Delicious strapped on some wings this afternoon (or more than likely just unfolded her usually disguised ones (VOMIT) ) and went with Pappa to Portugal for 10 days.

Hence the quiet.

and the eery emptyness.

wind is actually whistling through the eaves of the house so its all movie-like even.

If it wasnt for my filthy chest cold.

YUCK.


Goodnight.

"Phlegm" is such a great collection of letters.


*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!