Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-10-15 - 10:25 a.m.

Apparently some wierd and unseen eclipse went on during the night of the 13th that may or may not have crucial effects on the psyche of many. Spooky stuff according to hippies.

What may be a direct result of that is the FUNK that many of my nearest and dearest have been in this week. Delicious and me were staring into each others tired eyes this morning, feeding on the simple beauty our love enduces. Both of us getting ready for the day ahead. Just one minute in her arms and absorbing her "Spongebath"ness is such a fantastic tonic. I do love her so. oh oh oh, I love her..... so. We rarely share these moments these days as I am working a stupid half shift that puts me at ends with the rest of the functioning world and she, well, she too is flummoxed by wierd shift changes and muddled work assignments she gets from people who aren't really too concerned about what they do for a living.

Ho hum.

Everything will be alright, once snow arrives.


Did I mention my DIGITAL CAMERA is on the way. I finally plunged into the Nikon Coolpix 4500. Its just been discontinued so it went from 700 bucks to 350! MACRO MACRO MACRO. I also took the plunge and wentSUPERGOLD with this Diary thing so my memory has improved (if only!) at least storage space wise. So.... Expect the Groovespook's life depicted in strangely labelled Macro close ups soon.

I should probably do the site up a bit really, I know The ever sweet Queen of Rock, The Empress of Metal will be grinning at that comment. I do like the simple black motiv though.


p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!