Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-09-24 - 9:13 a.m.

Thinking about our most recent visitations.




Are these the faces of people having NO FUN?


No.


Miss them already damn it.

looking forward to a weekend of Traditional Indian wedding/food/celebrations and art art art art art art art. I got a couple of things finished last couple of nights and plan to spend the remainder of my American express card limit on more materials sometime during mowing the lawn before getting ready for the wedding. Im excited about the show/fair thingo, nothing like jumping in to something totally unprepared?!?!?! still, I got a few ideas there and if anybody wants anything, then they can email me or phone me. Fingers crossed this is the start of a cottage industry for me

Delicious got some henna tats done on her hand last night for the wedding and they are WICKED! my name is secretly inscribed in the design too. She really does have me in the palm of her hand. (sorry about that, no warning either, OUCH!)

Anyway.


p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!