Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-09-14 - 1:43 p.m.

Hey there, goodness me, its been all higgalty piggalty round here of late hasn't it? (yes)

Had a fantasticly efficiant eve this very last moon showing I did. Completed some art, and have innitiated the next three large pieces for upcoming show I have every intention of being at early october. It's called Art Scene at the Green. Odd really cos it's in a carpark. I think? It's in West Orange (my home town) (http://www.westorangeartscouncil.org)

Im on a roll now and will be madly creating as much stuff as possible for it.

Home depot here I come!

I gots to get lots of materials so I will probably break even if Im lucky.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!