Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-09-03 - 7:14 a.m.

Well, the last update was filled with reverie for the wonders of friendship and so on and such and such.

Today however, as I try and keep both my eyes focused at the same time, rather badly, I could care less. I would quite happily sever numerous fingers for a pillow and consider lopping a leg for a bed and the abbility to lie in it.

Got out of bed at 6am this morning, exactly 25 minutes after getting in it and deciding it was a complete waste of time to even attempt to get some "shut eye" I got dressed and prepared myself for today in the vein hope that a shave and a light towelling might somehow restore my brain and.......

Well if I ever doubted that the good lord loved me wholeheartedly then that has been smashed to smithereeens. My esteemed boss, having seen my red eyes and general malaise has granted me a day off.

so I am going to take it immediat........

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!