Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-07-28 - 10:51 a.m.

Permission to dance about the place with "I AM GREAT" styled secret grin on my face all day whilst the dreary throng sigh and moan about me!

(permission granted)

Super chuffed I have been all morning after the eventual completion of "Ruled by This Force" last night. Still not totally convinced it flows well enough but it does make me sway slightly, which is nice. Nice - unless you are afflicted by sea sickness - in which case swaying slightly might make you projectile vomit your intestines across the room and be totally and utterly not nice.

Then, to my wonder and joy, I realised that "We Call" wasn't up on the site either so its like 2 tunes at once!!!! OH THE PACE OF THIS LIFE!!!!

Get the Tunes n' lyrics n' shit from the music bit of my site

Yeah, so, anyway. Dreary gray day again today, something I favor greatly to evil bastard sun burning down on my soft and delicate moon tan. Much suited to listening to my slightly sombre and fairly non-chalont tunes.

Got a text message from R in Barcelona (you know that the "c" is really a "th" with spittle - for effect) He was having the sort of time that he and A usually manage to have. He lamented Delicious and me not being there which just makes me so happy (sounds like Ren... "I'm so HAPPY!")

Well then. I am going to leave now, rather ubrup........

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!