Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-07-08 - 12:35 p.m.

What sort of a terrible, evil, filthy, ugly world do we live in? I am trying desperately to relax and get some work done around the house and I am CONSTANTLY hounded by wonderful people who spend all their time trying to derail my plans to work with fantastic weekends of BBQs and kegs of beer and pools and hot tubs and drugs and stuff. Sure is not easy being me I tell ya.

I was, in all seriousness, appalled by a New Jersey Transit worker this morning. Yet again. Quite why they feel they have the right to use NJ Transit's property as one huge trash can drives me INSANE. I watched a train driver this morning get out of his train, in front of ALL THE PASSENGERS, and drop a plastic bag on the ground with his trash in it. He proceeded to kick it under the train. I said, in my unnasuming accent, "Yeah, that's where it goes" to the amusement of other passengers and the complete ignorance of the driver in question.

What a fucking prick. this is our world, MY WORLD, YOUR WORLD that we are overcrowding with every lovely little bouncing baby who will no doubt grow up in some forced police state because we clearly can't CLEAN UP AFTER OURSELVES. I am all for the enforcement of huge fines for trivial trash dropping cos it is not trivial anymore. this country is a fucking disgrace to the world. We are at the top of civilization, apparently, yet all I ever see is morons dropping their shit anywhere they see fit cos they are too good to hold it until they pass a trash can.

Apologies to those good clean people out there that feel the same. thats all of my friends, I know.

well, most of them.

Imagine if, when you die, you go to wherever it is you believe you should go only if the trash you dropped wieghs less than 5 tons. I bet I would fail. except I am picking stuff up now to counter act my failings as a missguided little BRAT.

I am about to ream NJ Transit out now online some more.

p

(with stick up ass)

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!