Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-07-01 - 4:46 p.m.

No Pain No Gain.

Im experiencing a rather large amount of pain, at least financially, at the moment, so it stands to reason that one of these days about 600,000 dollars will fall into my lap just BEGGING me to spend it on "CRAP" and Tequila.

Tequila.

Tequila.

I have developed more than just a penchant for that almost clear yet slightly blueish liquid. When I was ensconsed in London I discovered the wonders of Scottish single malt whisky and took a hankering to spending far too much on these delicious bottles, such amazing favors. Anyway, The rest of the world is fairly oblivious to tequila unless its some sort of dare shot type scenario when youve already had too much to drink. YOU SAD BASTARDS.

Spend some money and get yourself some 100% blue agave Tequila. it will change your perception. BIG TIME.

I am in love with these babies..........

No.1 El Tesoro (Paradiso or A�ejo are the nicest/smoothest)

No 2. Chinaco.

No 3. Patron.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!