Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-30 - 10:34 a.m.

So FINALLY, I figured why Dreamweaver totally fucked up my whole website and RECTIFIED the problem. ( Not quite sure why I capitilised the word 'rectified", perhaps I was trying to make myself sound smarter than I am by highlighting the more uncommon words I use here and there or perhaps it's because it sounds a bit like RECTUM which is rude, and therefore FUN AND SILLY. Much more likely the case)

So, a long story short, well, a short story long actually considering the length of that parenthasized splurdge. Stance is "gettable" from the music bit of my site.

The tune has made me a bit miserable actually over the last few days. It's the first thing I've done writ in a while that I actually like much. Perhaps I should tap into morbid woe and gloom more often. Mind you, Im sure the morbid woe death sorrow sadness misery gloom doom bollocks that is sweeping over me is more to do with me having no money, wanting to drink more to drown my sorrows about no money WITH no money to do so AND I lost my monthly train ticket for next month (July) so I am down 120 bucks as well.

great.

anyway.

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!