Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-28 - 12:43 p.m.

Im pretty sure that given this is my personal venting for all sorts of crap that floods through my sieve like brain, I could be forgiven for saying "SHIT FUCK PRICK DICK SHIT FUCK ARSEHOLE BASTARD CUNT FUCK FUCK FUCK SHIT DICK" without recieving hate mail.

The reason for such an outburst is the morning I have had transfering useful information and music for my website from my computer that is NOT connected to the internet, to my Delicious' one that IS, only to have it fuck up all the links in my music page so now NOTHING WORKS! LOVE THAT SHIT DON'T YOU?

I wrote a really good tune on the weekend (stance.mp3) that took me a rather large Saturday night of numerous vices and recording set ups. Picture our hero stapling a dust sheet to the roof of the basement to stop the noise of the fridge motor in my vocal mix at 2 in the morning. And many other grueling excentricities.

Anyway, I totally love it, its the sort of track that would definately make the Empress of metal vomit her own intestines out and bake them into a shephards pie out of desperation I am quite sure, what with its 90 something beats per minute and its smooth bendy bassline and general soppyness, but HEY, it's all about me here after all.

Damn it, I gots to do work now too.

ta

ta

I shal hopefully post it within the next two days, Id love for SOMEONE to hear it?

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!