Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-16 - 6:52 a.m.

It's one of those totally nothing sort of days where an entry in here is purely something to fill in some time while I try and imagine some fantastic thing to be doing to further my creative brainchild.

I could, now that I have some ultimate power thanks to The Empress, lead you to one of my tunes, Simpler Times It's one point something megabites and it's an older one, drumming and chipmonk styled vocal arrangements ahoy!

I also am excited at the mo as I rudely colored one of H.R.Gigers fantastic Alien styled airbrush pieces ( I think it was from his Biomechanoid series)and sent it to his manager... WHO REPLIED TO ME?!?!?! Something about me ruining the monochromatic feel etc but he said he was sending it Giger anyway as he is always interested to see shit like this (which, his manager did alude it to be... shit) Fair enough really.

Anyhoo.

What ever happened to Slartybartfast?

P.P.S., which is fatally flawed by the complete lack of 'P.S.' I have to "draw" attention to my dear friend Lynda who has a terrible story to tell regarding the most normally regarded as 'FUN' hobby of snorkelling. Read on.

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!